Preferred Vendors

If you would like any additional information, please contact Cyndy at 704-776-8636 or Champagnemanor@gmail.com

 

Wedding Planning 

Elegant and Classy Events 
Wedding /Event Planning 
Rental, Floral, and Tent Draping 
704-291-0008 www.elegantandclassyevents.com 


Head Over Heels Wedding & Event Planner  
704-840-6415  
Kelly@headoverheelsnc.com 

A Simple Affair Events 
704-458-0788
www.simpleaffairevents.com 

The Silk Veil Events by Ivy
704-287-6073
Ivy@thesilkveil.com

 

 

Hotels  (Special Rates )

Holiday Inn Express Monroe NC
Brandon Derrick: 704-774-1779 

Hampton Inn Monroe NC
704-220-2200

Fairfield Inn Matthews
Lisa Bradford: 980.245.9200 

Hyatt Place Downtown (Downtown Charlotte)
Brian Williams: 704-887-2655

 


Hair and Make up

Sweet Magnolia Beauties 
704-224-7884
sweetmagnoliabeauties@gmail.com 

 

Flowers 

Chelish Moore Flowers 
704-782-9883 
Info@chelishmoore.com 

Lily Greenthumb's Floral Artistry
704-910-2540
www.lilygreenthumbs.com 

 

Photography 

CAPTUREMECANDID Photography 
704-488-7701
CAPTUREMECANDID . COM 

Michael A Anderson  Photography 
704-701-5908

Isil Dohnke Photography 
704-654-8608
isildohnke.com 

Blue Sky Photography 
704-941-9391
weddingsbybluesky.com 

Darin Holiday Cinematographer at Electric Film Cinematography 
electricfilmcinema.com

 

DJ Services 


Raise The Roof Charlotte 
DJ and Video Ventures 
704-249-4165
Michael@RaiseTheRoofCharlotte.com 

Split Second Sound 
704-907-9507
Info@splitsecondsound.com 

 

Wedding Cakes 

Carolina Cake Artistry 
704-254-9344
Dayna@CarolinaCakeArtistry.com 

The Wow Factor Cakes 
704-654-0598

Cheesecake Etc. 
704-509-2020

 

Horse Drawn Carriages

Carolina Carriage Company 
Tuffer Howell: 828-261-6373
www.carolinacarriage.net